Company News

SATURDAY 23 JANUARY, 2016 | RSS Feed

2016 Reed Gift Fairs

by James | post a comment

Melbourne 2016 Reed Gift Fairs

As the first show of the year, Melbourne February kick starts the retail trade year and is the perfect opportunity to get a head start on your competitors. With the post-Christmas rush over this is the best time to discover the latest industry trends and innovative products that will be filling your shelves for the year ahead. With an array of new features, exhibitors and a continued focus on never before seen products we look forward to seeing you when doors open on 30 January

DATES & TIMES - Melbourne Fair 2016
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre

DON'T MISS OUT ON OUR TRADE FAIR SPECIALS. VISIT US AT STAND E146

Saturday 30 January 10am - 6pm
Sunday 31 January 10am - 6pm
Monday 1 February 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 2 February 10am - 3pm

Sydney 2016 Reed Gift Fairs

Reed Gift Fairs is Australia's premier trading platform for buyers and sellers in the gift and homewares industry. We are very excited about Sydney Exhibition Centre @ Glebe Island!. By far the biggest event in NSW.

DATES & TIMES - Sydney Fair 2016
Sydney Exhibition Centre @ Glebe Island

DON'T MISS OUT ON OUR TRADE FAIR SPECIALS. VISIT US AT STAND RR86

Saturday 20 February 9am - 6pm
Sunday 21 February 9am - 6pm
Monday 22 February 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 23 February 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 24 February 9am - 3pm





News for Tuesday 15 December, 2015


View all news for Tuesday 15 December, 2015 on one page




Recent News




News archive

Recently Sold items